Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Yooooo blog, avec 5 ''o'' comme Yooooo
16 mars 2005

System of a down - Chop Suey

system_of_a_down

System of a down / Amateur de hard rock, vous aimerez forcement, moi complètement en tout cas.

chop_suey

Chop Suey, Aaaaah cette chanson je l'adore, tirée de l'album Toxicity, je l'écoute minimum une fois par jour. Je vous laisse libre de la récupérer ou la télécharger à vos risques et périls mais je peux néanmoins vous laisser les paroles.


Wake up
Grab a brush to put a little make up
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup
Why did you leave your keys upon the table
Here we go, create another fable

You wanted to

Grab a brush and put a little makeup
You wanted to
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup
You wanted to
Why did you leave your keys upon the table
You wanted to

I don't think you trust
In my, Self righteous suicide
I cry, when angels deserve to die

Wake up
Grab a brush a put a little make up
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup
Why did you leave your keys upon the table
Here we go, create another fable

You wanted to

Grab a brush and put a little makeup
You wanted to
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup
You wanted to
Why did you leave your keys upon the table
You wanted to

I don't think you trust
In my, Self righteous suicide
I cry, when angels deserve to die
In my self righteous suicide,
I cry, when angels deserve to die

Father (Father)
Father (Father)
Father (Father)
Father (Father)

Father, Into your hands, I commit my spirit
Father, Into your hands, Why have you forsaken me
In your eyes, forsaken me
In your thoughts, forsaken me
In your heart, forsaken me

Trust in my, Self righteous suicide
I cry, when angels deserve to die
In my self righteous suicide,
I cry, when angels deserve to die

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
O
ouais chop suey c'est vraiment une bonne chanson.moi je l'adore car elle peut etre tres calme et en un l'instant d'apres c'est le contraire!continue ton blog je le trouve super!
Publicité